Weekly City LYFE Events at Arden Hills

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Academy: 6:30PM to 7:30PM (40 Slots Available)

Academy: 7:30PM- 8:30PM (40 Slots Available)


Held at Arden Hills Club and Spa

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Academy: 6:30PM to 7:30PM (20 Slots Available)

9U Elite Team Practice: 7:30PM to 8:30PM

15U Elite Team Practice: 7:30PM to 8:30PM 


Held at Arden Hills Club and Spa

Monday, April 30, 2018

Academy: 6:30PM to 7:30PM (20 Slots Available)

9U Elite Team Practice: 7:30PM to 8:30PM

15U Elite Team Practice: 7:30PM to 8:30PM 


Held at Arden Hills Club and Spa

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Academy: 6:30PM to 7:30PM (40 Slots Available)

Academy: 7:30PM- 8:30PM (40 Slots Available)


Held at Arden Hills Club and Spa

Monday, May 7, 2018

Academy: 6:30PM to 7:30PM (40 Slots Available)

Academy: 7:30PM- 8:30PM (40 Slots Available)


Held at Arden Hills Club and Spa

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Academy: 6:30PM to 7:30PM (40 Slots Available)

Academy: 7:30PM- 8:30PM (40 Slots Available)


Held at Arden Hills Club and Spa

Weekly City LYFE Events in Elk Grove

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Skills Enhancement: 7pm-8pm (K-6th)

Skills Enhancement: 8pm-9pm (7th-12th)


Wackford Complex: 9014 Bruceville Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95758

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Skills Enhancement: 7pm-8pm (K-6th) Court 1

Skills Enhancement: 7pm-8pm (7th-12th) Court 2

Elite Team Practice: 8pm-9pm


Wackford Complex: 9014 Bruceville Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95758

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Skills Enhancement: 7pm-8pm (K-6th)

Skills Enhancement: 8pm-9pm (7th-12th)


Wackford Complex: 9014 Bruceville Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95758

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Skills Enhancement: 7pm-8pm (K-6th) Court 1

Skills Enhancement: 7pm-8pm (7th-12th) Court 2

Elite Team Practice: 8pm-9pm


Wackford Complex: 9014 Bruceville Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95758

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Skills Enhancement: 7pm-8pm (K-6th)

Skills Enhancement: 8pm-9pm (7th-12th)


Wackford Complex: 9014 Bruceville Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95758

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Skills Enhancement: 7pm-8pm (K-6th) Court 1

Skills Enhancement: 7pm-8pm (7th-12th) Court 2

Elite Team Practice: 8pm-9pm


Wackford Complex: 9014 Bruceville Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95758